Websites, Internet, Software Tips And Reviews

Daily Awesome Tips, Tricks, Cheats And Review!!

Remember The Milk: The Easy Way To Manage Your Tasks

with 3 comments

Modern people have a really tight schedule. Once in a while, we lose track of the tasks that we are supposed to do. That is where Remember The Milk (RTM) comes in handy. RTM allows you to sync your task from anywhere, be it the web, Twitter, or even AIM- just so you won’t forget your tasks.

Be sure to sign up for a free account at RTM and  when you are done, check out MakeUseOf’s article about 8 ways to manage your tasks with RTM. Comment and tell us if you love using RTM!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Written by straw000

January 10, 2009 at 3:02 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Yes, I can use a tech blog in mine. Sure, let’s exchange links in blogrolls. I already added your’s to mine now.

    Is there any chance of us to be contribution authors as well? It’s a benefit for you too as you can boost the traffic to your blog from the viewers of my blog and vice versa for me by linking our news. It can also make our blogs more vibrant and interesting as we have a wider network.

    Please let me know your idea of it. Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚

    icedlemontea

    January 14, 2009 at 3:35 pm

  2. Oh great! hurmm.. but I’ve trouble accessing my IM thing currently. How about I just add you as my contributor using your e-mail yea?

    You can just click the ‘users’ drop down menu from your dashboard and then select ‘authors & users’ and key in my e-mail as an author role to your blog yea?

    After that you’re free to write posts on either of your or even my blog or both, how cool is that!? You can post snippets of your posts to mine and link the full story to yours. It can definitely draw more traffic to our blogs later.

    A win-win situation! plus, our network’s going to be wider and have more variety in our posts.

    I already added you as one of my authors now. Let me know in my blog when you did the same yea. Then we can start writing~ ๐Ÿ˜€

    icedlemontea

    January 15, 2009 at 4:21 am

  3. […] Remember The Milk: The Easy Way To Manage Your Tasks […]


Leave a Reply

